Executive Leadership Team

 Mr. Cheung Siu Ming
Vice Principal
 Mr. Poon Ping Kwan 
Director of Administration - Assistant Principal
 Ms. Kellie Fagan
Director of Student Progress and Achievement - Head of Upper School
 Mr. Cassy Yu Director of School Operations & Head of Technology Faculty
 Mr. Elvin Tao Director of Learning - HKDSE Coordinator
 Ms. Maria Cristina Guevara Director of Learning - IB Diploma Coordinator
 Mr. Kenneth Graham Director of Learning - IB MYP Coordinator


Upper School Team

 Ms. Kellie Fagan
Director of Student Progress and Achievement & Head of Upper School
 Mr. Brendan Lee
Deputy Head of Upper School & ToK Coordinator & Teacher of Visual Arts
 Ms. Anna Chung
Deputy Head of Upper School & Teacher of English


Middle School Team

 Ms. Ann Tsang
Head of Middle School & Teacher of Visual Arts
 Mr. Edward Cabrelli
Deputy Head of Middle School & Teacher of Liberal Studies and I&S
 Ms. Ika Lo
Deputy Head of Middle School & Teacher of Physical Education


Lower School Team

 Ms. Chan Tan Tan
Head of Lower School & Teacher of Chinese
 Mr. Angus Bell-Scott
Deputy Head of Lower School & Teacher of Individuals and Societies
 Ms. Shirley Laver
Deputy Head of Lower School & Teacher of Mathematics


Teaching Staff

 Mr. Casey Aw
Teacher of Mathematics
 Ms. Natalie Bailey
Teacher of English
 Mr. David Barnaby
Head of Physical Education Faculty
 Mr. Jonathan Barnes
Teacher of English
 Dr. Samantha Bevan
Head of Biology
 Mr. Robert Bounous
Teacher of Economics
 Ms. Alexandra Campion CAS Coordinator & Head of Drama
 Mr. Stanley Chai EE Coordinator & Teacher of Liberal Studies and Business Studies
 Ms. Candice Chan
Head of Chinese Faculty
 Ms. Charlotte Chan Teacher of Music
 Ms. Irene Chan
OLE Coordinator & Teacher of Visual Arts
 Ms. Carol Chen Teacher of Chinese
 Mr. Jimmy Cheng
Teacher of Physical Education
 Ms. Kitty Cheung
Teacher of Biology and Science
 Ms. Lavender Chiu Teacher of Special Needs
 Ms. Tania Chow Teacher of Chinese
 Mr. Kevin Chu Teacher of Mathematics
 Ms. Barbara Cooper Director of Careers & University Guidance
 Ms. Lauren Couillard HKDSE English Coordinator & Teacher of English
 Ms. Karen Coulson Teacher of Biology and Science
 Mr. Paul Coveney Teacher of Music
 Mr. Roger Crosby Head of Individuals and Societies Faculty & Head of Economics
 Ms. Cody Edene Teacher of English and EAL Coordinator
 Mr. Steven Finnigan Head of Arts Faculty
 Ms. Tonye Fubara Head of Business Studies
 Ms. Christina Hahm
Head of Music
 Mr. Daniel Hamilton Teacher of Drama
 Ms. Kelly Hargreaves-Cox
Learning Support Coordinator & Teacher of Visual Arts
 Mr. Han Wei
Teacher of Chinese
 Mr. Kensou Ho
Teacher of Design Technology
 Ms. Tracy Ho
Teacher of Mathematics
 Mrs. Nancy Howard
Admission Manager &  Teacher of English
 Ms. Kaman Hung Teacher of Food Technology
 Mr. Robin Ip Teacher of Mathematics and Music
 Ms. Samantha Jones Head of History
 Ms. Callas Kwok
Guidance Counsellor (Counselling Psychologist)
 Ms Ginger Kwok
Teacher of Liberal Studies
 Ms. Christine Lam
Teacher of Chinese
 Dr. Christopher Lee
Teacher of Physics and Science
 Ms. Janice Lee
Teacher of English and Individuals & Societies
 Ms. Lisa Lee
Teacher of Liberal Studies
 Mr. Stephen Lee
Teacher of Mathematics
 Ms. Lei Lei
Teacher of Chinese
 Mr. Brian Li
Teacher of English
 Ms. June Li
Assistant MYP Coordinator & Teacher of Geography and I&S
 Ms. Mignon Li Teacher of Chinese
 Ms. Kiara Liu Head of Liberal Studies
 Mr. Christopher Lo
Teacher of Chemistry and Science
 Mr. Ricky Lok
Deputy Head of Experiential Learning &
Teacher of ICT/Multimedia Design
 Ms. Ruth Morris
Teacher of Technology
 Mr. Anson Ng Teacher of Mathematics
 Mr. Matthew Ng Teacher of Mathematics
 Ms. Hayley Oughton IBDP English Coordinator
 Mr. Hugh Pizzi
Head of Science Faculty
 Ms. Bryony Pollock MY1 Class Teacher
 Ms. Julie Reakes Teacher of Mathematics
 Ms. Sophie Reeve Assistant MYP Coordinator & Teacher of Design Technology
 Mr. Daniel Samuels Head of Physics
 Mr. Isaac Samwel Head of Geography
 Ms. Tamara Schuette Teacher of Mathematics & Online Spanish Course Coordinator
 Mr. Barnabas Shaw Teacher of Science
 Ms. Jessica Shuen Teacher of Chinese
 Ms. Cherry So
Head of Experiential Learning  & Teacher of Physical Education
 Mr. Desmond So
Teacher of Food Technology
 Ms. Hannah Standring
Head of English Faculty
 Mr. Paul Stanley Teacher of Physical Education
 Ms. Coco Sze
Teacher of Chinese
 Ms. Idy Szeto
Teacher of Chinese
 Ms. Lok Yee Tsoi Guidance Counsellor (Registered Social Worker)
 Mr. Ricky Tsui Head of Mathematics Faculty
 Mr. Saif Ullah Teacher of Physics
 Mr. Alex Wan Teacher of Business Studies and Economics
 Ms. Catharina Cox Assistant MYP Coordinator & Teacher of PE and English
 Mr. John Wilson Teacher of Design Technology
 Mr. Matthew Wisbey Teacher Librarian & Teacher of English
 Ms. Yeti Wong
Deputy Head of Mathematics Faculty
 Mr. Benny Wu
Teacher of Mathematics
 Ms. Lily Yip
Teacher of Chinese
 Ms. Maggie Yu
Teacher of Chemistry and Science
 Ms. Grace Zhao
Teacher of Chinese


Supporting Staff

 HR Team

 Ms. Carmen Poon School Secretary & HRM
 Mr. Luis Tsoy Assistant To HRM and Principal


School Office Team

 Ms. Grace Cheung School Office Manager
 Ms. Francisca Chan Admission Officer
 Ms. Krista Ho Administrative Executive (F.5 & F.6)
 Mr. Bosco Wong Administrative Executive (F.1 & F.2)

Accounts Team

 Ms. Betty Cheung School Accountant
 Ms. Alice Mak Assistant Accountant
 Ms. Angel Chiang Accounts Assistant
 Ms. Imada Chow Accounts Assistant
 Ms. Queenie Tsang Accounts Assistant

Procurement Team

 Ms. Yoki Wu Procurement Officer

Student Guidance & Achievement Support Team

 Ms. Barbara Cooper Director of Careers & University Guidance
 Ms. Angel Yiu Careers and Higher Education Advisor
 Ms. Charis Tong Administrative Executive (Careers and University Guidance)
 Ms. Cecilia Yu Administrative Assistant (Student Work Placement) 
 Ms. Callas Kwok Guidance Counsellor (Counselling Psychologist)
 Ms. Lok Yee Tsoi Guidance Counsellor (Registered Social Worker)
 Ms. Theresa Au Social Worker
 Ms. Libby Yu Administrative Officer
 Ms. Jasmine Leung Executive Assistant (Experiential Learning)

Curriculum Support Team

 Ms. Belinda Chan Senior Secondary Curriculum Officer
 Ms. Ivy Chan Visual Arts Technician
 Mr. Tom Lee Design Technology Technician
 Mr. Ian Surridge Design Technology Technician
 Mr. Chiu Fong Man Science Laboratory Technician
 Mr. Sky Ng Science Laboratory Technician
 Mr. Christopher Tang Science Laboratory Technician
 Mr. Edmond Wong Science Laboratory Technician
 Ms. Imogen Stevenson Assistant Librarian
 Ms. Jill Wong Assistant Librarian
 Ms. Li Tung Food Technology Assistant

Operations Team

 Mr. Barry Chan Senior ICT Support Officer
 Ms. Jessie Lam Facilities Administrator
 Mr. Churchill Lee IT and Network Administrator
 Mr. Hugo Ng Facilities Maintenance & Project Supervisor
 Ms. Janet Ng School Operations Officer
 Ms. Ivy Yiu Graphic & Communications Officer

Operations Support

 Mr. Andrew Sham ICT Support Officer
 Mr. Ken Kwong AV and IT Technician
 Mr. Casey Yuen ICT Technician
 Mr. Wilson Li Operations Assistant
 Mr. Au Yang Wing Yiu Repair and Maintenance Assistant
 Mr. John Lee  Repair and Maintenance Assistant
 Mr. Shum Kwok Wai Repair and Maintenance Assistant
 Ms. Lam Wai Chun Head of Janitors
 Ms. Chan Yee Lin Janitor
 Ms. Chiu Ngan Lan Janitor
 Ms. Hui Lai Suet Janitor
 Ms. Lau Mei Hing Janitor
 Mr. Lo Wing Ho Janitor
 Mr. Ong Kim En Janitor
 Mr. Szeto Chi Keung Janitor
 Ms. Tseung Suet Mui Janitor
 Mr. Wong Loi Yau Janitor
 Mr. Wong Yiu Wing Janitor
 Ms. Wong Yuet Lai Janitor