Teaching Staff

  Mr Casey Aw   Teacher of Mathematics
  Mr Jonathan Barnes   Teacher of English
  Mr Angus Bell-Scott   Head of Experiential Learning
  Mr Robert Bounous   Teacher of Economics
  Mr Edward Cabrelli   Head of Individuals and Societies Faculty
  Ms Alexandra Campion   CAS Coordinator & Head of Drama
  Mr Stanley Chai   EE Coordinator
  Mr Daniel Chan   Teacher of Physical Education
  Ms Candice Chan   Head of Chinese Faculty
  Ms Charlotte Chan   Teacher of Music
  Ms Irene Chan   OLE Coordinator
  Ms Ivy Chan   Teacher of Visual Arts
  Ms Tan Tan Chan   Head of Lower School
  Ms Carol Chen   Teacher of Chinese
  Mr Jimmy Cheng   Teacher of Physical Education
  Ms Kitty Cheung   Teacher of Biology and Science
  Ms Lavender Chiu   Teacher of Special Needs
  Ms Tania Chow   Teacher of Chinese
  Mr Kevin Chu   Teacher of Mathematics
  Ms Anna Chung   Deputy Head of Upper School
  Ms Lauren Couillard   HKDSE English Coordinator
  Ms. Barbara Cooper   Head of Upper School & Director of Careers & University Guidance
  Mr Paul Coveney   Teacher of Music
  Ms Catharina Cox   Assistant MYP Coordinator & MYP English LA Coordinator
  Ms Maria Cristina Guevara   IB Diploma Coordinator
  Dr Cody Edene   Head of Centre for Academic Language Proficiency
  Ms Kellie Fagan   Director of Progress & Achievement
  Mr Steven Finnigan   Head of Arts Faculty
  Ms Tonye Fubara   Head of Business Studies
  Ms Lydia Giannakopoulou   Teacher of Learning Support
  Mr Kenneth Graham   IB MYP Coordinator
  Ms Christina Hahm   Head of Music
  Mr Kensou Ho   Teacher of Design Technology
  Mrs Nancy Howard   Admission Manager
  Ms Juliet Ide   Teacher of English
  Mr Robin Ip   Mathematics MYP Coordinator
  Ms Samantha Jones   Head of History
  Ms Callas Kwok   Guidance Counsellor (Counselling Psychologist)
  Ms Ginger Kwok   Teacher of Liberal Studies and I&S
  Ms Christine Lam   Teacher of Chinese
  Ms Shirley Laver   Deputy Head of Lower School
  Mr Brendan Lee   Deputy Head of Upper School & ToK Coordinator
  Mr Christopher Lee   Teacher of Physics and Science
  Mr Stephen Lee   Teacher of Mathematics
  Mr Tom Lee   Teacher of Design Technology
  Ms Lisa Lee   Teacher of Liberal Studies and I&S
  Ms Lei Lei   Teacher of Chinese
  Mr Brian Carl Li   Teacher of English
  Ms Mignon Li   Teacher of Chinese
  Mr Jake Liu   Teacher of Design Technology
  Ms Kiara Liu   Head of Liberal Studies
  Ms Ika Lo   Deputy Head of Middle School
  Mr Ricky Lok   Teacher of ICT/Multimedia Design
  Ms Wanita Mou   Senior Consultant
  Mr Anson Ng   Teacher of Mathematics
  Mr Matthew Ng   Teacher of Mathematics
  Mr Lee O Leary   Director of Learning
  Mr Nii Pierre   Teacher of English
  Mr Hugh Pizzi   Head of Science Faculty
  Ms Bryony Pollock   MY1 Class Teacher
  Mr PK Poon   Director of Administration - Assistant Principal
  Ms Julie Reakes   Mathematics MYP Coordinator
  Ms Sophie Reeve   Head of Technology Faculty
  Ms Tamara Rodricks   SEN Coordinator
  Mr Daniel Samuels   Head of Physics
  Mr Isaac Samwel   Head of Geography
  Mr Will Sanders   Teacher of ALP
  Ms Tamara Schuette   Teacher of Mathematics & Online Spanish Course Coordinator
  Mr Robert Scott   Teacher of Physical Education
  Dr Barnabas Shaw   Teacher of Science
  Ms Jessica Shuen   Teacher of Chinese
  Mr Desmond So   Teacher of Food Technology
  Ms Anita Soekarno   Teacher of Biology and Science
  Ms Hannah Standring   Head of English Faculty
  Mr Paul Stanley   Head of Physical Education
  Mr Andrew Stevenson   Deputy Head of Middle School
  Ms Coco Sze   Teacher of Chinese
  Ms Idy Szeto   Chinese DSE/IB L&L Coordinator
  Mr Elvin Tao   HKDSE Coordinator
  Ms Ann Tsang   Head of Middle School
  Ms Lok Yee Tsoi   Guidance Counsellor (Registered Social Worker)
  Mr Ricky Tsui   Head of Mathematics Faculty
  Mr Saif Ullah   Teacher of Physics and Science
  Mr Alex Wan   Teacher of Business Studies and Economics
  Mr Han Wei   Teacher of Chinese
  Mr Matt Wisbey   Digital Learning Coordinator & Teacher Librarian
  Ms Yeti Wong   Deputy Head of Mathematics
  Mr Benny Wu   CCA Coordinator
  Ms Veronica Wu   Teacher of Biology
  Ms Whit Yeung   Teacher of Design Technology
  Ms Lily Yip   Teacher of Chinese
  Ms Maggie Yu   Teacher of Chemistry and Science
  Ms Grace Zhao   Teacher of Chinese