學校簡介

啓思中學是一所與時並進的直資英文中學,學校的價值觀和辦學理念融會中外的教育理想。在啓思中學嚴謹的學術發展與愉快和多姿多采的校園生活相互平衡。

 

學校致力裝備學生,使他們有足夠能力去面對急劇轉變的世界所帶來的機遇和挑戰,培養他們對自身文化和承傳的認同、對生命充滿熱愛,以及為世界變得更美好而作出的承擔。

 

啓思中學是一所「IB世界學校」,也是「國際啟發潛能教育聯盟」的成員,榮獲「啟發潛能學校大奬」。學生愉快地投入學習,發展潛能,發掘新的事物及觀點。在校園多元文化的社群內,學校珍視彼此尊重及關顧的人際關係。在積極正面及互相支援的校園氛圍下,我們培育出具有自信及有質素的學生,裝備自己,為領導和服務社會作出貢獻。

 

啓思中學、小學及其附屬幼稚園三校,貫徹同一的教育理念,為本港三至十八歲的學生提供優質的教育。小學及其附屬幼稚園於1985年成立。小學同時亦是「IB世界學校」及「啟發潛能學校大奬」得奬學校。

香港 將軍澳 蓬萊路3號 啓思中學

2701 3277

CPS.jpg
CPSKG.jpg

Copyright © 2020 Creative Secondary School. All rights reserved.

School Introduction

Creative Secondary School (CSS) is a progressive, English medium direct subsidy (DSS) school. Our philosophy and values embrace the essence of Chinese and international educational ideals. Academic rigour at CSS is complemented by a happy and vibrant school life.

 

We seek to prepare our students for the opportunities and challenges of our rapidly changing world. We aim to cultivate in them a strong sense of cultural identity, a passion for life and a commitment to make the world a better place.

 

CSS is an IB World School as well as a recipient of the Inviting School Fidelity Award awarded by the International Alliance for Invitational Education (IAIE). Students are engaged and enjoy their learning, discovering new perspectives and realizing their potential. Within our culturally diverse learning community, we place great value on respectful and caring relationships. Our positive and supportive school culture develops confident, worthy students who are ready to lead and serve the wider community.

 

CSS is part of a continuum of 3 schools for students aged from 3 to 18 that share a common educational philosophy. Creative Primary School (CPS) and its kindergarten (CPSKG) were founded in 1985; CPS is also an IB World School and an award-winning Inviting School.

3 Pung Loi Road, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong

2701 3277

CPS.jpg
CPSKG.jpg

Copyright © 2020 Creative Secondary School. All rights reserved.